The Future of Work Studio - Dr Libby Sander
Bond Newsroom
Live with Subscribers and The Floorplan S2E4
0:00
-44:27

Live with Subscribers and The Floorplan S2E4

What does the ideal workplace look like, What our office kitchens say about us, the future of the office, and other weird workplace news.

I’m adding a regular live with my subscribers on Substack to talk about recent events and news and answer questions that go deep on my articles, The Floorplan pod, and other work news you’d like to discuss. The first one will be here on Substack on Friday 31 May at 9 am Australian Eastern Standard Time. Love to see you there. If you can’t make it and have a question, send it to me and I will answer in the live.

S2E4 of The Floorplan is out.

What does your office kitchenette say about your workplace?

This and other organisational mysteries unlocked by Matt Webber and I in this episode in addition to an extended interview with Ben Hamley from real estate giant, Jones Lang LaSalle (JLL).

Ben is a work futurist and collaboration designer with a specific interest in culture, technology, and design. He heads up JLL's 'Work Science' program, one designed to get the best of people by understanding the science of great working environments.

You can find out more about Ben’s work here: https://www.jll.com.sg/en/campaign/workscience

The Future of Work Studio - Dr Libby Sander is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

The Future of Work Studio - Dr Libby Sander
Bond Newsroom
My passion is to use my research to help reimagine work so we can lead more meaningful and creative lives. In my posts here, I’ll cover not only the trends and latest research on everything to do with work and the workplace but also what to do about it.